Sorry, item "offcanvas-col1" does not exist.

Sorry, item "offcanvas-col2" does not exist.

Sorry, item "offcanvas-col3" does not exist.

Sorry, item "offcanvas-col4" does not exist.

EN
You can contact us on: +49 2261 911 91-48

Linothene®

Linothene® - Extremely strong. Extremely cost-effective. Extremely reliable.

During times of rising raw material prices and scarce resources, we are expected to use products that safeguard nature whilst also lowering costs, without any impact on load-bearing capacity or tensile strength. This is all possible with products made from Linothene®.

Products made of Linothene® can handle any tensile test. Extremely thin, yet exceptionally strong films are developed by rigorously reducing the thickness alongside comprehensive tests with various raw materials. Linothene®, despite a thickness of only 17µ has a load-bearing capacity of more than 30 kg.

 

Utterly sustainable
Linothene® does not just have impressive material characteristics, but is also extremely eco-friendly: Due to lower material usage, CO2emissions resulting from manufacturing and transport are reduced by up to 50%. Linothene® is also eco-friendly to dispose. The films can be 100% reused and recycled.

As you would expect, Linothene® does not go into landfill and does not affect ground water as no pollutants are released during thermal recycling.

 

Linothene® – a strong connection between quality and eco-friendliness!

 

Uses of Linothene® films:

2021 Terdex GmbH
It will load necessary cookies, Google Fonts, Google Maps, OpenStreetMap, Youtube and Google Analytics. More details in our privacy policy and our imprint.

Der Eintrag "offcanvas-col1" existiert leider nicht.

Der Eintrag "offcanvas-col2" existiert leider nicht.

Der Eintrag "offcanvas-col3" existiert leider nicht.

Der Eintrag "offcanvas-col4" existiert leider nicht.

DE
Hier erreichen Sie uns: +49 2261 911 91-0

Linothene®

Linothene® - Extrem stark. Extrem sparsam. Extrem zuverlässig.

In Zeiten steigender Rohstoffpreise und knapper Ressourcen sind wir gefordert, Produkte einzusetzen, die unsere Natur schonen und gleichzeitig die Kosten reduzieren – natürlich, ohne dabei Abstriche bei Tragkraft oder Reißfestigkeiten zu machen. Mit Folienprodukten aus Linothene® ist das möglich.

Produkte aus Linothene® bestehen mühelos jede Zerreißprobe. Dank konsequenter Stärkenreduzierung und umfangreicher Tests mit verschiedenen Rohstoffen wurden besonders dünne, aber extrem starke Folien entwickelt. Schon bei einer Folie mit einer Stärke von nur 17µ punktet Linothene® mit einer Tragkraft von mehr als 30 kg.

 

Konsequent nachhaltig
Linothene® überzeugt nicht nur mit beeindruckenden Materialeigenschaften, sondern auch mit erstklassigen Umwelteigenschaften: Durch den geringeren Materialeinsatz werden die in Herstellung und Transport entstehenden CO2-Emissionen um bis zu 50% reduziert. Auch bei der Entsorgung ist Linothene® umweltfreundlich: Die Folien sind zu 100% wiederverwertbar und recyclebar.

Natürlich ist Linothene® deponie- und grundwasserneutral, denn bei thermischer Verwertung entstehen keine Schadstoffe.

 

Was Sie davon haben?
Eine reißfeste Verbindung zwischen Qualität und Umweltverträglichkeit, die sich rechnet.

 

Einsatzbereiche von Linothene®-Folien:

2020 Terdex GmbH | Gestaltung & Umsetzung: LIVINGLEMON.com
Es werden notwendige Cookies, Google Fonts, Google Maps, OpenStreetMap, Youtube und Google Analytics geladen. Details finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung und unserem Impressum.